What’s happening in my life?

I haven’t been very good posting here because of lack of time. But most of all it’s because the common question “what to blog about?” is kind of haunting me. But after a question about it  by a friend, I want to try again, and write about what’s going on.

In the past weeks there’s been som partying, and more it’s going to be. At least two more, and spending my time with friends and my boyfriend. I am also going on this course but for most i’m working as a substitute at a kindergarten in Moss. It’s very nice to be working again, and I really need the money. I’m soo longing to get the driver’s licence and to move out from my homeplace with my boyfriend.

1525147_10151841828431570_1259814046_n

How’s you’re life?

2 thoughts on “What’s happening in my life?

Leave a Reply

